09 Aug 2010 @ 8:03 PM 

Chakras And Your Energetic Aura

Chakras And Your Energetic Aura

Energy Healing: Your Chakras and Aura.

Energy healing is an ethereal science. Among holistic treatments, it is one of the fastest growing techniques. Since the beginning of man, this healing technique has been considered sacred and was used as a serious method of healing from illness.

We are all connected to the energy of the universe. And, this is the main force behind spiritual healing. It is a place to which we all have a connection. It is not difficult to use this healing technique. But, as with anything that is worth its weight in salt, it requires practice and dedication to learning its delicate nature.

We as humans have the power that we need in order to heal our bodies from illness. If we provide our bodies with the proper tools, they are quite efficient and able to heal. In order to heal energy, we need to channel it correctly. It needs to be applied to the parts of our aura that are broken or to the damaged areas of our chakras.

Before we can do this, it is important that we first know what chakras and auras are. The word chakra comes from the Indian language, Sanskrit. Its meaning is disc or wheel. They are centers of energy. They run from the base of our spine and up through the crown of our head. There are seven chakras. Try to imagine your body’s chakras as turning discs of energy. Each chakra has a color associated with it.

The 7 chakras are as follows:

Chakra 1red chakra or root. It is found in the adrenal glands and is associated with survival instincts.
Chakra 2orange chakra or sacral. It is found in the testes or ovaries and is associated with sexuality.
Chakra 3yellow chakra or solar plexus. It is found in the pancreas and is associated with digestion.
Chakra 4green chakra or heart. It is in the thymus and is associated with the immune system.
Chakra 5blue chakra or throat. It is found in the thyroid and is associated with metabolism.
Chakra 6 violet chakra or the third eye. It is found in the pituitary gland and is associated with hormones and growth.
Chakra 7white chakra or the crown. It is found in the pineal gland and is associated with body rhythm.

Any one of the seven chakras can become damaged. When this occurs they require healing via a transfer of energy.

The aura is an energy field. It contains various colors that are associated with our spiritual development at any given point in our lives. An advanced energy healing practitioner can read auras and thereby heal them.

Many count on these gifted individuals to provide relief from any type of disease. These spiritual healers are said to have helped heart break, grief from the loss of a loved one, and even cancer. These are just a few of the myriad of ailments that have been healed by use of energy transfer.

From time to time in our lives, we all need to heal from a crisis. A positive energy healing session can provide relief from pain, worry and stress while it harmonizes our physical and spiritual beings.

This article was written by Meadow Summers, a survivor of breast cancer who turned to Energy Healing as a source of complementary treatments to support her immune system, and get her body healthy again.

Be Sociable, Share!
Posted By: Henrik Nordmark
Last Edit: 09 Aug 2010 @ 08:08 PM



Responses to this post » (None)

Post a Comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.


 Last 50 Posts
Change Theme...
  • Users » 1
  • Posts/Pages » 15
  • Comments » 2
Change Theme...
  • VoidVoid « Default
  • LifeLife
  • EarthEarth
  • WindWind
  • WaterWater
  • FireFire
  • LightLight

About Henrik L Nordmark

    No Child Pages.


    No Child Pages.


    No Child Pages.


    No Child Pages.